Third Party Reviews

5
Matthew Riel | June 04, 2018 |

"Everything was great! Very friendly and outgoing ladies that work there. Very nice experience!"

5
Jesse Hidalgo | May 22, 2018 |

"Walked in, was greeted promptly, first time in so I got a free upgrade! (sweet) haircut, wash, massage, hot towel what more can ya want. Inquired about a package special and they even told me to wait a few days for the Father’s Day special they will be having to save even more. Honesty is hard to come by, and they didn’t have to tell me about the upcoming promotion. Highly recommend this location. Also ask about the Father’s Day deal that’s coming out it’s sweet!"

1
Brandon Lyon | May 05, 2018 |

"By far the worst customer service I have ever had today. I have been going to this location for two years now and I will never go to them again. Although I really like the manager page."

1
Lisa Smith | April 15, 2018 |

"My review is for our experience today. Usually we love it here. Today, the stylist my son got is awful. He enjoys the experience of it and always gets the mvp. The woman did not even speak to him, until I complained to the nice girl up front. Then about 2 minutes later, I heard her ask how hold he is. Nothing else until a very fake “ok let’s go” when it was time to go to the back and get his hair washed. I feel like we wasted $26 and my son did not get what he enjoys. I’m not happy at all."

1
Emily R. | April 14, 2018 |

"Super annoying. Checked in online and was told 65 min. Show up and there's an additional 30 min wait? No reason given, no apology. So we wait 10 min thinking it must be wrong and nothing. So we canceled and left and will go to the Coburg rd location tomorrow. When we told them to cancel us they didn't even care, so clearly they don't want our business."

5
Jordan Sherman | April 09, 2018 |

"Quick and easy. Great and friendly stylists!"

5
Ryan Hammond | March 16, 2018 |

"The people are nice and they know how to cut hair!"

5
Kevin Rinsdale | February 13, 2018 |

"Good looking haircut. Very nice stylist who really took the time to make sure I was going to be pleased with my haircut from start all the way through to the end. Looking forward to my next haircut!"

5
Serena Fussell | January 26, 2018 |

"When I take my 15 and 13 year old boys into Sport Clips, I always leave with two happy guys. The atmosphere is awesome with tv's everywhere you sit, always with sports on. The ladies have always been assertive, friendly, helpful and, no matter what, listened to what my boys want done exactly. Had a discussion with them before they start cutting and the entire time they sit in their chair about what they want. Every time they have given them both exactly what they wanted. The actually smile when we leave and NEVER want me to take them anywhere else. They have even waited for up to a month for a haircut if my schedule was too conflicted with the store hours. The only complaint... Stay open at least one day a week later than 6 pm. Customers for life!😉"

5
Josh W. | March 23, 2013 |

"Normally I wouldn't write another review about Sport Clips, however this location needs to be put on the map! I used to live closer to downtown, and the Coburg Sport Clips was much more convenient. However now that I live out west, I'm SO GLAD to find them off West 11th as well. Customer service is always spot on here. Rachel is who normally cuts my hair. She's one of the rare few who can actually fade my hair the way I like it, as well as cut my bangs without making me look like Lloyd Christmas from Dumb and Dumber. I enjoy not looking like a moron. This location is really clean, and well put together. It's tucked in a strip mall just east of Fred Meyer's. I've never hard a problem with parking considering there's plenty. I can't say the same for the one off Coburg. What's also really nice is being able to call ahead and get your name on the list. I normally call about 20 minutes ahead of time. This allows me to stroll in past the other 10 people waiting, and it saves a LOT of time. Best place to get a cut this side of town!"