Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Marketplace West

5 rating

My first time at a Sport clips and I will be coming back! Patience was my stylist and did an excellent job from start to finish. I recommend the MVP

5 rating

Professionals! Best haircut I ever had.

5 rating

They got me in quickly as a walkin and my stylist was very attentive and made certain I liked my haircut before I left. This is my go to place for my hair..hands down.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 52 Client reviews

5
J D. | July 25, 2020 Google

" My first time at a Sport clips and I will be coming back! Patience was my stylist and did an excell"

5
Ray F. | July 10, 2020 Google

" Professionals! Best haircut I ever had."

5
James B. | June 15, 2020 Google

" They got me in quickly as a walkin and my stylist was very attentive and made certain I liked my ha"

5
Deryk E. | June 10, 2020 Google

" I was hesitant to come due to the virus. I came to see and got my haircut. The place is spotless an"

4
Jeremy M. | May 23, 2020 Google

" Friendly service and quality hair cut every time. What more could you ask for."

5
Jeffery L. | March 16, 2020 Google

"Wonderful n friendly staff they always are ready to give you the best hair cut you've had.They give "

1
Matt P. | March 15, 2020 Google

"Overcharged : 1. charged for mvp package, only received haircut, shampoo *no conditioner* and face t"

5
Stephanie A. | March 5, 2020 Google

"Kevan kept me informed the whole time they had my car. And it looks Brand new again.i love it thank "

5
Jake T. | March 3, 2020 Google

"Great staff, clean place and the ONLY place I?ll go for a fade. Sasha is the best at it in my opinio"

4
David M. | February 6, 2020 Google

"Good service and cuts"