Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Marketplace West

4 rating

Quick and accurate

5 rating
  • 06/21/19
  • christopher r. Google

staff is very friendly. Customers waiting are trash. had to listen to people complaining about a 15 min wait. people are very rude to the staff

5 rating

Sasha is not only an awesome stylist but is very informative and has the most amazing memory of her clients. She even remembered a vacation of mine 6 months ago! Absolutely the best. I will definitely be coming back.

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 28 Client reviews

4
Holly P. | June 23, 2019 Google

"Quick and accurate"

5
christopher r. | June 21, 2019 Google

"staff is very friendly. Customers waiting are trash. had to listen to people complaining about a 15 "

5
Travis E. | June 6, 2019 Google

"Sasha is not only an awesome stylist but is very informative and has the most amazing memory of her "

5
Anthony K. | May 29, 2019 Google

"I love getting my haircut here. I miss stylist Haley but feel confident with the talent across the b"

5
Alfonso C. | May 23, 2019 Google

"Got a great fade done by Veronica, I recommend this place , Great service"

1
Lobo | May 21, 2019 Google

"Veronica cut my hair and did an awesome job. She was welcoming, friendly, nice and I highly recommen"

5
Bil M. | May 16, 2019 Google

"Great haircut and quick service. Chelsea was wonderful and gave me a great haircut."

3
Michael L. | May 12, 2019 Google

"Filled out all the online requirements and was given a time to arrive for my anticipated time. I sat"

1
Michael L. | April 23, 2019 Google

"Filled out all the online requirements and was given a time to arrive for my anticipated time. I sat"

5
Vanessa C. | April 9, 2019 Google

"Did a great job on my picky boy. Now he looks like a right little gentleman!!"