Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Marketplace West

5 rating
  • 03/05/20
  • Stephanie A. Google

Kevan kept me informed the whole time they had my car. And it looks Brand new again.i love it thank you!

5 rating

Great staff, clean place and the ONLY place I?ll go for a fade. Sasha is the best at it in my opinion but all the girls there are great at what they do. Get your card punched too!!

4 rating

Good service and cuts

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 45 Client reviews

5
Stephanie A. | March 5, 2020 Google

"Kevan kept me informed the whole time they had my car. And it looks Brand new again.i love it thank "

5
Jake T. | March 3, 2020 Google

"Great staff, clean place and the ONLY place I?ll go for a fade. Sasha is the best at it in my opinio"

4
David M. | February 6, 2020 Google

"Good service and cuts"

5
Elizabeth N. | January 28, 2020 Facebook

"I believe Sasha did my hair today! I came to a sports clips because I knew they almost exclusively c"

5
Bob D. | December 5, 2019 Google

"Gretchen is the best!"

5
Teddy R. | October 31, 2019 Facebook

"Wonderful service! Gretchen did a wonderful job. Highly recommended; the tea tree shampoo massage is"

5
Reed T. | October 20, 2019 Google

"A above average hair cut experience. Took my 15 year old boy to get his hair cut. The app is great. "

5
Ross N. | October 16, 2019 Google

"Nina did a fantastic job on my hair. Most of the stylists do! Great place-great attitudes. The punch"

4
Bad A. | October 15, 2019 Google

"It's where I go."

5
stacey a. | October 10, 2019 Google

"Lindsey was amazing she literly took her time to make sure my haircut was what I wanted"