Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Marketplace West

4 rating

Logan loves getting his haircut here and this last time I believe it was Aria that did his cut and he said she is really cool and is his new favorite stylist. Everyone is always very friendly

5 rating

Sierra did a great job cutting my hair. My wife really liked the cut and said I should have her cut my hair all the time. Thanks Sierra

5 rating

easy checkin, friendly and fast

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 18 Client reviews

4
Megan L. | March 27, 2019 Google

"Logan loves getting his haircut here and this last time I believe it was Aria that did his cut and h"

5
Ralph A. | March 27, 2019 Google

"Sierra did a great job cutting my hair. My wife really liked the cut and said I should have her cut "

5
Matthew J. | March 22, 2019 Facebook

"easy checkin, friendly and fast"

5
Sam K. | March 18, 2019 Google

"Melissa B is amazing! She is very friendly and gives great customer service. I was in and out with a"

1
Kyle S. | March 3, 2019 Google

"Wait time was 1 hour and only two people were ahead of me ?"

4
Mike W. | February 28, 2019 Google

"I'm not bashing anyone, but when Paige left, so did I. She was the most professional manager that ha"

5
Alex B. | February 28, 2019 Google

"I returned to Sport Clips after a chance poor first visit to discuss my previous experience here. I "

5
Jennifer H. | February 22, 2019 Google

"Brittany did a great job on my sons hair and beard. She was very patient as well. Thank u!"

5
Andrew J. | February 22, 2019 Google

"All the stylists are super friendly"

5
Katy K. | February 19, 2019 Google

"They had great prices and my son's haircut looked amazing!"